Branches


Cape Century City

Shop GH04, Crystal Towers
Corner of Century Bvd & Rialto Road,
Century City, Cape Town, South Africa

Tel+27 (0)21 495 4000
Fax+27 (0)21 934 7165
After Hours+27 (0)860 999 500
Emailcenturycity@woodford.co.za

Cape Town - City

Shop 4, 2 Loop Street
Cape Town
Western Cape, South Africa

Tel+27 (0)21 495 4000
Fax+27 (0)21 934 7165
After Hours+27 (0)860 999 500
Emailcapetowncity@woodford.co.za

Cape Town Airport

Car Rental Terminal
Cape Town International Airport
Cape Town, South Africa

Tel+27 (0)21 934 7165
Fax+27 (0)21 934 7119
After Hours+27 (0)860 999 500
Emailcapetown@woodford.co.za

Cape Town Airport

Durban - King Shaka Airport

Car Rental Terminal
King Shaka International Airport
Durban, South Africa

Tel+27 (0)32 436 3030
Fax+27 (0)32 436 2786
After Hours+27 (0)860 999 500
Emailksia@woodford.co.za

Durban - King Shaka Airport

Durban - Springfield

1 Intersite Avenue, Umgeni
Durban, South Africa

Tel+27 (0)31 207 8669
Fax+27 (0)31 207 8669
After Hours+27 (0)860 999 500
Emailspringfield@woodford.co.za

Durban - Springfield

Durban - Umhlanga

329 Umhlanga Rocks Drive
Umhlanga
Durban, KZN, South Africa

Tel+27 (0)31 492 7866
Fax+27 (0)31 492 7866
After Hours+27 (0)860 999 500
Emailumhlanga@woodford.co.za

Durban - Umhlanga

Johannesburg - OR Tambo Airport

Car Rental Terminal
OR Tambo International Airport
Johannesburg, South Africa

Tel+27 (0)11 390 2922
Fax+27 (0)11 390 3627
After Hours+27 (0)860 999 500
Emailortia@woodford.co.za

Johannesburg - OR Tambo Airport

Pretoria - Hatfield

449 Corner Jan Shoba Street and Burnett Street
Hatfield, Pretoria
Gauteng, South Africa

Tel+27 (0)12 492 9500
After Hours+27 (0)860 999 500
Emailhatfield@woodford.co.za

Sandton - Hilton Hotel

138 Rivonia Rd, Sandton
Gauteng, South Africa

Tel+27 (0)87 758 7568
Fax+27 (0)87 758 7568
After Hours+27 (0)860 999 500
Emailsandton@woodford.co.za

Sandton - Hilton Hotel